West Ivanhoe Sporting Club

Please find attached minutes of AGM meeting. Special thanks to David Honey, Christina Harry, Tracy Cox for their valuable contribution to the club in getting it started and putting the club in a strong position before they retired from their roles.

We would like to welcome to the existing junior Football/Netball executive:


  • Vice President (Senior) Matthew Kirby
  • Vice President – Dean McGrath
  • Treasurer – Glenn Franklin
  • Secretary – Adam Dunn Football
  • Property Steward – Paul Bamford
  • Coaching coordinator - John Tobin
  • Player Welfare officer - Adam Dunn
  • Team manager under 9’s – Dean McGrath
  • Club Photographer – Simon Hutchings


  • President – Nicole Blowfield
  • Vice President – Jenny Kelly
  • Treasurer - Teresa Martinelli Secretary – Sue Moorhen
  • NetSetGo coordinator – Louisa Tillig
  • Saturday Morning coordinator – Sara Hearn

We thank all the other committee members and executive who have stayed in the roles.

Please Support Our Sponsors